The Journey Continues…


This year, 2012, has been long and hard, but certainly memorable.  So much has happened.  There have been good times, but this year was rough and that’s what stands out for me, that 2012 was a rough year.

I can’t say if 2013 will be any easier, but I have goals to reach and places to go.  I’ll take 2013 one step at a time till I make it to the top and can see what other peaks there are to climb and then keep going.  My ultimate goal is for my life to count, to not be wasted, and I hope that what I do this year will not be meaningless.

Summit_2012-03-20_17-34-16___IGP1110_©JedBarker2012

Leave a Reply

