Hale Library


I have a lot to do.  This blog has been neglected, and I regret that.  I have wanted to post something for a long time now, but I have been either too busy, or when I did have the time, I wasted it on Facebook.  So now, I’m posting, I don’t care if I have stuff to do, like a lab experiment to finish up or some operating system code to try to wrap my head around, it doesn’t matter right now.

I feel like I’m missing out on the fall colors, being stuck in a lab for most of the day or in class or whatever.  I really haven’t been able to go out and shoot fall.  So last week I decided to take a quick walk around campus and this is what I came back with.  Though this isn’t exactly a “fall” shot, I like it.  This was taken hand-held, 3-shot bracketed from -2EV to +2EV, shot in RAW, and then processed through Aperture 3 (ya, I’m still hoping that Apple won’t dump us Aperture users) and Photomatix.

Hale Library

Leave a Reply

