Flying Car!


This post is a bit different.  My grandma sent me an email with a link to a video.  I watched and was blown away!  This is so cool!  Maybe you’ve seen it on the news.  I’d heard about it before, but this was the first time that I actually saw video footage and WOW! Amazing!  The guys who developed this, I assume spearheaded by Steve Saint (Check out the movie about his dad – End of the Spear), are awesome and God Bless them.  Their purpose in building this flying car is for missions – getting sick people to hospitals in the hard or impossible to get to areas of the world such as the jungles in South America.  Check out these videos.  Here’s a link to their website.

Leave a Reply

