A much needed update


It has been quite a while since I’ve updated this blog.  This wasn’t because I did not want to, but I have been busy, and with no efficient way of uploading photos, I was not inclined to post anything.  Today, I finally found the solution, and it is pixelpipe.com and the aperture plugin for pixelpipe.  Through pixelpipe I can post photos to all kind of web services such as blogs, dropbox, and so on.  If you are interested in uploading to wordpress from aperture, I think this is currently the best way of doing so (I haven’t checked out flicker).
With this new discovery, I have decided to try to upload a photo from my library everyday.  The photo below was taken at Paradise Island, a resort on Samal Island near Davao City, Philippines.  The image below is actually from three photos taken at different exposures to create a high dynamic range (HDR) image.

Sunset Across the Channel

2 thoughts on “A much needed update

Leave a comment