My Treehouse


Five years ago, between school and everything else, I built a treehouse. It was a summer project for me, cause I really didn’t have anything else to do except school. You might be wondering about school and summer, I home schooled. Nway, it was a really fun project cause I got to use a hammer and nails, and there was plenty of scrap plywood and and 2×4’s in the garage and I had the perfect tree. Well, after I built and used it for a few months, I went away…and five years later, like recently, I came back. And to my surprise, my tree house is still intact. Some boards are a little rotten, I mean after five years of being subjected to nature and all the disasters it brings about, hey, those boards held up pretty well. Well, my treehouse…

Leave a Reply

